Forex.com customer reviews

Jun 5, 2019 FOREX.com is determined to satisfying the needs of its customers as demonstrated through its 24/7 customer service availability. Traders can 

Anyone that has lost his/her money to irregular scam brokers or binary trade should contact Mrs Tina. She has helped me in getting back my funds. Click on my  Add Your Rating to the Largest Forex Review Database by Forex Peace Army? FOREX.com offers the MetaTrader4 and GTX-Forex ECN top forex trading their platforms (web, desktop, mobile) and customer service have not been able to  FOREX.com delivers an excellent trading experience for forex and CFDs For our 2019 Review, 229 customer service tests were conducted over six weeks. Mar 9, 2020 Cons. Cannot buy and sell other securities (like stocks and bonds); Confusing margin requirements that vary by currency; Limited customer  Dec 15, 2019 Today, we'll take a deep dive into their trading platforms, mobile app, commissions, customer service, regulatory oversight, and research tools. No banking here. Forex.com only offers accounts for currency and precious metal trading in the US. Customer support. This history is important because it should negate concerns over scams, as Forex .com is owned by a legitimate 

Mar 09, 2020 · 1 Minute Review. FOREX.com is a one-stop-shop for forex traders. With a massive range of tradable currencies, low account minimums and an impressive trading platform, FOREX.com …

FOREX.com Complaints At FOREX.com, our goal is to provide a high level of service to all our customers. But we also admit that sometimes you may not be able to meet your requirements. If you are dissatisfied with the services we provide, please click here to contact our customer service department. We have established an internal complaints Forex.com Reviews - Forex Trading | GoForex May 01, 2012 · Forex.com are bandits, I had a stop at break even something happened in the market where it hit my break even stop and took me out at -20 pips and they wont even refund me the money 2nd of all is the quarrented spread with is fixed but a lie because they gone back on their word. 3rd is the account keeping fee's which they can take 5% of money out in 90 days if you don't use it. Forex Reviews - YouTube Weekly Forex Outlook and Review for the 17th to the 21st of February Forex Market. Aspects covered in the review include evaluating recent price moves on multiple markets as well as highlighting po Reviews and clients Testimonials - PaxForex

Finding the best Forex broker that is trustworthy and reliable can be difficult. are all trusted platforms with large trades available and multiple customer reviews.

Weekly Forex Outlook and Review for the 17th to the 21st of February Forex Market. Aspects covered in the review include evaluating recent price moves on multiple markets as well as highlighting po Reviews and clients Testimonials - PaxForex "The tree major things that will make and keep me referring people to Paxforex are: "I have traded with PaxForex since my first day of trading. What I like the most about this company is their attentive customer service, which helped me out in learning more about forex. Oanda Review 2020 - Pros and Cons Uncovered Jun 01, 2017 · Oanda's customer service is available 24 hours a day, but live chat and phone support is available only between Sunday and Friday. Although not 24/7, this is still good availability, but we were not satisfied with the quality: Please use our link to open your account and we …

Why PaxForex. The Most Reliable Platform. One of the most advanced trading platform. MetaTrader 4 is the ultimate trading tool and traders across 

Amazon.com: Customer reviews: FOREXTrader for Android

Mar 19, 2020 · Forex.com is one of the worlds leading forex trading apps, especially in currency markets. To be more accurate, it allows you to trade in over 180 foreign currencies, forex pairs, stocks

FOREX.com Complaints At FOREX.com, our goal is to provide a high level of service to all our customers. But we also admit that sometimes you may not be able to meet your requirements. If you are dissatisfied with the services we provide, please click here to contact our customer service department. We have established an internal complaints Forex.com Reviews - Forex Trading | GoForex May 01, 2012 · Forex.com are bandits, I had a stop at break even something happened in the market where it hit my break even stop and took me out at -20 pips and they wont even refund me the money 2nd of all is the quarrented spread with is fixed but a lie because they gone back on their word. 3rd is the account keeping fee's which they can take 5% of money out in 90 days if you don't use it.

Dec 31, 2017 I just reviewed their website and some reviews. I notice they're still owned by Gain Capital. I think they are probably very reliable as far as